DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2019 www.7college.du.ac.bd

DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2019 for the academic year of 2019-20 has published earlier in this month of October 2019. The online admission process of (DU) affiliated 7 government colleges for the academic year 2019-2020 will be started in October 2019 and end will 29th October 2019. Students can get notice and information from DU official website at www.7college.du.ac.bd.

DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2019-20

The information has released on Thursday (August 31st) in a press release from the university’s public relations department.Wednesday (30 August) at the University Vice-Chancellor Prof Dr. The decision was taken in a coordination meeting chaired by Akhtaruzzaman.

সকল গুরুত্বপূর্ণ নোটিশ ও ভর্তি নির্দেশিকা সমূহসকল নোটিশ ২০১৯-২০ বর্ষ অনার্স ভর্তির নিচে

  • বাণিজ্য ইউনিটের ভর্তি নির্দেশিকা
  • বিজ্ঞান ইউনিটের ভর্তি নির্দেশিকা
  • কলা ও সামাজিক বিজ্ঞান ইউনিটের ভর্তি নির্দেশিকা

DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2019

Eligibility To Apply For Students

  • Science: Minimum qualification for admission of admission test in the science section: Highest marks in the science section of Science and Science section of the Madrasa Education Board, the sum of GPA received in the Secondary and Higher Secondary or equivalent examination (4th subject), GPA 7.0.
  • Humanities: In the Humanities section of the Higher Secondary and Madrasa Education Board, the candidates who passed the Alim examination in the Secondary and Higher Secondary Examination (4th subject), GPA of sum GPA 6.0.
  • Business: Higher Secondary, Diploma-in-Business Studies and Business Management Examination of the Business Education Department will have the combined sum of GPAs in secondary and higher secondary examinations (including 4th subject) for GPA 6.5.

DU 7 Colleges Admission Test Schedule 2019 by Unit wise

Unit Date Time
Science Unit 22 November 2019 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM
Arts and Social Science Unit 29 November 2019 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM
Business Studies 15 November 2019 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM

Included Colleges Under Dhaka University Admission Process

Here is the list of included colleges under Dhaka University. 1.Dhaka College,  2.Eden Mohila College, 3.Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, 4.Kabi Nazrul Government College, 5.Begum Badrunnessa Government Girls’ College, 6.Mirpur Government Bangla College, 7.Government Titumir College. In before those colleges were directed by National University. Now Dhaka University will take all the responsibilities of those colleges.

How to see result:

1. Click the below link

2. Enter Application ID

3. Enter Applicant`s Phone Number

4. Click Login Button and see result. Only Science Unit Result Published

Result Link: Click here to see Result

The admission process will be taken under Dhaka University. To get admitted those included colleges students have to attend in the admission test respectively. The admission test will be taken Dhaka University authority like they operate Home economics college. For the admission test students have to apply online and have to be faced the examination in exam hall. This will be hard for students to get admitted into those govt colleges. To get admission test circular stay with our website and get updated regularly. After publishing the circular from DU we will update here as soon as possible. DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2017.

To get more latest and upcoming information for those included colleges stay with our website and share the update news to your friends. You will get latest and updated news from our page at www.bdresultpage.com and you can also stay with our Facebook official page of bdresultpage.com at www.facebook.com/bdresultpage.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *